Reviews: Titusville Marina

These are observations from the boating community. Waterway Guide information is verified regularly and all efforts will be made to validate any new updates submitted here. Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your experience.

Waterway Guide reserves the option of editing reviews and comments for grammar, clarity and the removal of defamatory or potentially slanderous language. When appropriate, reviews are forwarded to businesses for response prior to being made public. We will make every effort to be objective and impartial when posting reviews, but do not publicize details of disputes between parties.

Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Titusville Marina

451 Marina Road
Titusville, FL 32796
A ICW, Indian River MM 878.1 Just North of Max Brewer Bridge

  • Lat / Lon: N 28° 37.307' / W 080° 48.514'
  • Hours: 8am to 7pm Sunday - Saturday
  • Contact: Tom Lawson
  • VHF Monitored: 16
  • VHF Working: 68
  • Phone: (321) 383-5600
  • Fax: (321) 383-5602
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website: https://titusvillemarina.com

4.36
(47)

4.36 out of 5 stars

  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Kay Andrews , Beach Cat, on Aug 13, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    This is our 3rd visit and as always the staff are friendly and helpful.There is always someone ro help tie up, the facilities are very clean and presentable. Laundry is a great price compared to some in Florida. There is not much around the marina but the bar under the bridge provided a good spot for refreshing drinks in the heat and a much need breeze

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Erin Wreski , Water Wings, on Jul 26, 2023
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Protected Marina, no worry about tides. Stopped in for diesel (around $4.60/gal with US Boat discount) and water. Great dockhand helped us out. Easy in and out!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Jeffrey Womack , SV Mischievous Mermaid, on Jul 19, 2023
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Can't say enough good about this marina. Stayed on a ball for a few nights. Great staff. Got to see a SpaceX launch from Cape Canaveral while we were there.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: John Highsmith , CAT O' MINE, on May 6, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 26'
    Draft: 2.5'

    Rating: 4

    Protected marina with no tides. Helpful crew. Clean air conditioned bath house. Old wood docks but functional and good price.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: John Highsmith , CAT O' MINE, on May 4, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 26'
    Draft: 2.5'

    Rating: 4

    Fixed dock but no tides due to the Canaveral Lock. Helpful dockhands. Good (card) security. Good gas price at $4.60/g. Marina is in a protected basin. Clean and air conditioned bath house.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Doreen Sharpe on Mar 18, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 4

    Mar 2023
    Staff helpful with landing boat. Fixed dock but no tide and free pump put at dock was nice
    Nice store on site with basics and wine and cute glasses
    Saw a rocket launch from our boat. Cool
    Left our boat for 10 days to fly home to Canada and felt secure with key locks at each dock
    Bit of a walk to town and not much there and far from beach
    Rented a car when we returned and drove to beach which is lovely and to the Merritt island wildlife refuge centre and did a few hikes and black point wildlife drive. Lots if alligators and rosella spoonbills
    Went Kennedy space centre the next day fun even without the kids
    Favourite stops. Playalinda brewery. Brix. Try key lime slice and Shiloh's steak house. This would be a great place to watch launch right on water across from ksc

    We had winds from the east a couple of days made it pretty lumpy

    the drive from here to Daytona was amazing. Saw so Many manatee and pod you under the bridge by the manatee observation deck

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Ann Beardsley , sv Kathryn, on Mar 16, 2023
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 37'
    Draft: 4.2'

    Rating: 5

    We came for a week, stayed nearly a month. First time in a slip, and the great staff talked us through it. Limited grocery store, NAPA, and boat repair shop in walking distance, as well as a thrift shop. If you don't mind a hike, The Heroes Grill served one of the best hamburgers I've ever had. Downtown Titusville is charming.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Elmer Depalma on Mar 8, 2023
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 38'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Last Red marker at entrance into the marina is shoaled in. We grounded with 5'7" keel on a 68' trawler as we were leaving entrance. Recommend staying closer to green markers during transits.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Chris Ensing , Pau Hana, on Mar 3, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 31'
    Draft: 3.4'

    Rating: 4

    Easy to get into, we got free pump out with our slip. Stayed for a week, very reasonable. Showers are nice. Docks are a bit rough. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Short scooter or bike ride to downtown Titusville. Great Brewery & Sunrise Bread Company is great. Would be a great place to view rocket launches but none going up when we were there.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt Maria Langer , Do It Now, on Mar 3, 2023
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 32'
    Draft: 2.5'

    Rating: 4

    I spent two nights at this marina on a weekend, arriving on a windy Saturday and departing on Monday morning. My slip was in the first dock and well sheltered from waves and wake. A dock hand helped me back in, which was appreciated, given the way the wind likes to push my shallow draft boat around. The docks are fixed with short finger piers so backing in is probably a must.

    The marina was reasonably priced, well staffed, and well maintained -- with the exception of the pumpout dock, which had suffered some hurricane damage and was under repair. Pumpout still worked, but you could not walk down the dock. Access to the restrooms and laundry was with a security card. The WiFi worked great! My only gripe was with the live-aboard couple next door who fought loudly and had a dog that often barked when they weren't around.

    The place is surrounded by parks and paths, perfect for walking or biking. It's very dog-friendly and many of the other boaters there had dogs. There's a dog park just north of the marina with two fenced in areas to separate large and small dogs. A train runs past the marina but it did not run often and did not blast a horn. The road that runs past the marina does not get a lot of traffic so there's really no other source of noise.

    I visited the town on Sunday, which was probably my mistake: hardly anything was open. I did find a bakery that was open -- Sunrise Bread Co -- but it was understaffed, had a long line, and the baked goods on display didn't look that appetizing.

    The night before, a friend met me and took me to Dixie Crossroads, which is apparently "the place to go" in the area. Even the dock hand had mentioned it. It featured reasonably priced seafood with an Applebees-like vibe. I enjoyed the local shrimp.

    This wasn't a bad stop along the way, but it wasn't among my favorites. If I do come back, I'll be sure to visit during the week so I get to see what the town has to offer.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Janet Gannon on Feb 23, 2023
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 37'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    This is a terrific stop along the ICW. The price is incredibly reasonable. The docks are fixed but not so high that it's a struggle to get off the boat, even for our dog. The marina is a bit exposed to NE winds, otherwise it's quite snug. Moorings are available. There's a solid ship store with some boat supplies and ice cream. This is a great place to watch rocket launches, you just need to walk south of the bridge (or to the top of the bridge). There are tons of businesses within walking distance: Save-a-Lot (basic grocery, do not expect Whole Foods, make sure you bring a quarter for the cart), Sunrise Bakery, Playalinda Frappe -- which is actually a Puerto Rican restaurant with fantastic, cheap meals, Playalinda Brewery, a Cuban bakery, CVS, and several fast food places, to name a few. The #2 bus can be picked up right in front of Save-A-Lot, bring $1.50 in exact change for a one-way ride. It will take you to Publix, Harbor Freight, Aldi, Lowe's/Home Depot, and Super Walmart. We got an Uber and visited the Kennedy Space Center, highly recommend but it wasn't cheap. Our dog would like to add that the two parks on either side of the marina are wonderful, including the dog park (ignore the sign that says "no animals" on the sidewalk as you walk there). Another great walking route is up and over the high-rise bridge.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Eric Ramsey , SunBums, on Dec 28, 2022
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 39'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 3

    We stayed here for a week on a T dock. The staff and dock hands were amazing. They were all helpful, friendly, very welcoming. The office has some good souvenirs/wine/snacks and some basic boat repair supplies (hose clamps, lines, oil...) The restrooms/ showers have all been remodeled and look very nice but there is a lack of hot water. Showers would start out just warm and then got chilly before finishing in both the men's and women's restrooms. They do have laundry and a grocery store within walking distance. Nice screened in spot to relax. The docks are wood fixed docks. The dock boards are starting to get a little rough. Some of the docks have alot of boat work materials left on the docks even though each spot is given a box. There is alot of noise from the parks on both sides especially the north end which is fine during the day but got a bit much at night. There is a dog park there. There is alot of traffic going in and out after dark. Several fishing boats go in at the boat ramp quickly creating wake for the docks. Marina is not well protected and dock A received alot of rolling. Great brewery within walking distance and a few other restaurants within walking distance. We were able to see an early morning rocket launch from here that was very cool.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Robert Sherer on Nov 13, 2022
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Reasonably priced marinas on the east coast of Florida are hard to find. Titusville Marina is one of the few left where you can leave your boat for weeks at a time if desired for a return trip north for the holidays and still have funds left to entertain the kids.

    The docks are massive with the biggest diameter pilings I've ever seen at any marina. The transients docks are fixed but there's no tide except for wind driven tides. They have three washers and dryers, WiFi that now works after several upgrades, a dog park next door, a park nearby for a morning walk, and a CVS 5 minutes away on foot.

    To take full advantage of the area, you need a car. Then you can explore the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge, Playalinda National Seashore, Kennedy Space Center (excellent!), Uber works well here), or even visit Disney World in Orlando. There's an Enterprise in town for car rentals. You can even watch a rocket launch from your boat, we saw a Space X launch from the bow of Fleetwing last week.

    The staff and long termers are great and will check your boat while you're away. There are many provisioning choices with Walmart and Publix in town along with a Home Depot. The docks are secured with a gate that only opens with a card supplied by the office. I've stayed here for the past 13 years in November through January while up north for the holidays and felt my boat was well cared for.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: James Brace on Jun 5, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 40'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 3

    Nice marina but... They put our 14+ wide boat in a 15ft wide dock. And the fairway is only 40 ft wide for our 40+ long boat. After I got in I was amazed we fit. A boat down the fairway had its bow pulpit ripped off by another boat.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Jeremy Hatch , River Girl, on May 25, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 49'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    A solid, reasonably priced municipal marina. 3/4 length slips so stern in for power, probably bow in for sail. Attentive staff by phone or VHF makes it very easy.
    Well protected basin & surprisingly well stocked store. Wi-Fi is heinous & Verizon cell (despite 4bars) is not much better between 0600 & 2400!
    Uber seems to be half the price of Lyft here? Publix & UPS store are in the same mall but not especially close. Discount grocery store within short walk if all u need are milk, bread & eggs(their produce was largely inedible). Only 1 USPS -1/2 way to Publix/UPS.
    If you haven't been, be sure to spend a day at Kennedy Space Center. Easy Uber, others have rented a car, but Uber cheaper/ more convenient for us.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Kirk Conners , Fancy Nancy, on May 6, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Nice marina. Old wooden docks with huge piles and most of cleats are on the piles. Lot of live-aboard's in this marina.
    Restrooms are clean, showers large. Laundry was inexpensive, but there are only 3 of each and you have to work with the live-aboard's who use it.
    Wifi was iffy, but they are upgrading and should be better soon.
    Well protected harbor, so not too much wave action from an easterly wind.
    Would definitely stay here again.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Bill Mcmahon on Apr 13, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 40'
    Draft: 3.5'

    Rating: 4

    City marina managed by F3 Marinas. Well run helpful staff. Clean restrooms, with nice tiled showers. Both fixed and floating docks, so it depends where they put you. Some fairways are wider than others. We had a challenge getting into our slip right behind the fuel dock because the two docks are not parallel, making the fairway quite narrow at the fuel dock end. It was not much more than our boat length!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Sarah Waldemar , Noah Genda, on Apr 8, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 39'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Very nice, clean marina. Staff were always very friendly and helpful. A great place for watching launches from the Space Center, and so easy to visit the KSC from here, one of the car rental agencies came and picked us up. Easy walk to stores and Tiki bar.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Bret Butler , Lucy 2, on Mar 23, 2022
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 43'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 3

    Stayed two nights on a mooring ball so we could go to the Kennedy Space Center. Not really protected on the ball, but not a bad location either. Would stop again.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Patricia And Steven Stanley , Calypso, on Mar 11, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 39'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Titusville marina is fantastic and has eveything we needed. This includes friendly staff, fuel, restrooms, showers, laundry, and a ships store. It is within walking distance of a Save-a-Lot grocery store and many restaurants. You can take a taxi or bus or rent a car and go to the Kennedy Space Center. They had the best wifi of any marina we've stayed at so far. Definitely a do over!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Will Waller on Jan 28, 2022
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 4

    Very nice marina. Fixed, heavy duty wooden docks, very helpful docking/fueling staff. Amenities nice and clean. Pump out only available on certain days. New WiFi worked well. Well protected with good channel. Enjoyed our stay. Had planned to view Falcon 9 SpaceX launch from the bridge but launch scrubbed due to wind and rain.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Robert Sherer on Jan 16, 2022
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Great dockhands, always helpful in docking. The fixed docks are the most massive I've ever seen on the ICW, they have withstood hurricanes. They have a fenced-in dog park that our dog loves and a place for a morning run in Sand Point Park. There's a CVS in town about 1/2 mile away and a Save-A-Lot supermarket a little farther for provisioning connected to the marina with a sidewalk. The marine store in the office has the essentials and they have a well-organized postal area, rich in Amazon packages (of course). A pump-out boat will come to your slip twice a week if needed at no charge other than a tip. The bathrooms and showers have recently been renovated and new commercial-grade washers and dryers were installed last year at $1.50/load. A new WiFi system was installed in the spring of 2021 that is still being adjusted for better speed. The staff of the marina is very welcoming, can't be beaten. We've stayed here in November through January every winter for the past 11 years, it's a great value. Oh yes, if you have a TV antenna on your boat, you'll get all the major networks and about 50 more channels too.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Heath Phillips , Philyria , on Nov 28, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Easy stop for fuel. Staff are very helpful here.

    I have stayed here in the past, and had a great experience.

    The local boaters usually grill and hang out most decent evenings. Very friendly people.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Bruce Krizmanic , S/V Inspiration, on Nov 14, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 39'
    Draft: 4.7'

    Rating: 4

    Nice enough stop, close to town, showers were clean and I would say they are more pet tolerant than friendly. Pets have to be taken across the street, steep grade there with no sidewalk. The park to the south was a bit confusing, sign said no dogs right in front of the dog park???

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Bruce Krizmanic , S/V Inspiration, on Nov 14, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 39'
    Draft: 4.7'

    Rating: 4

    Nice enough stop, close to town, showers were clean and I would say they are more pet tolerant than friendly. Pets have to be taken across the street, steep grade there with no sidewalk. The park to the south was a bit confusing, sign said no dogs right in front of the dog park???

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Mo Mo on Aug 16, 2021
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 52'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 4

    Good stop over, nice staff and facilities!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Gary Chidester on Jun 9, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 4

    Staff were fantastic. Great TV reception. WIFI was bad. Showers were clean. had a good stay. Would recommend this marina

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Heath Phillips , Philyria , on Apr 15, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Awesome marina. Has everything you need. Staff were very friendly.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Allan and Lindsay , Scout, on Mar 18, 2021
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 40'
    Draft: 6.1'

    Rating: 5

    Picked up a mooring ball for one night. Quick on/off the ICW. Was initially nervous about depth, drawing 6.1’; however, never saw less than 7.5’. Office staff was friendly and more than accommodating when plans to stay longer changed quickly. Newly remodeled marina store and restrooms/showers. Laundry, dingy dock, lounge area, fuel, and pump-out all available. Would recommend and would stay again!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Paul Hoffman , Changes in L'Attitudes, on Jan 4, 2021
    LOA: 41'
    Draft: 3.8'

    Rating: 4

    Quick overnight stay on a ball in the mooring field. Easy communications with the office, credit card info passed by phone. Military discount. Mooring ball, and painter were in very good condition - no growth on painter.
    Only drawback we experienced was a lot of car noise coming from shore - seems to be near a local hang out for doing burnouts and short acceleration runs.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Zeshan Rajput on Nov 29, 2020
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 50'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Tom and his crew have been absolutely amazing to us! We chose to stay at Titusville for our first season as liveaboards. The community here has been very welcoming, from celebrating our daughter's birthday with us to sharing Thanksgiving. Tom's team have made every accommodation to make sure we've been comfortable and safe. The two nearby parks have been perfect for early morning walks or afternoon "get your wiggles out" trips. And with Orlando only an hour away, we've been doing a lot of land trips too! Highly recommended!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: James Morgan on Jun 1, 2020
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 31'
    Draft: 3.0'

    Rating: 5

    This is epitome of what a marina should be! The staff was extremely helpful, the docks were well maintained, and the facilities were excellent. The restrooms/showers were clean, well maintained, and were of the same caliper as those in 4 star hotels with tile flooring and walls. Plenty of hot water and lots of room to dry off!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Ted Green , Slow Hand, on Nov 5, 2019
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 50'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 4

    Have been stopping here for years. Typically a single night stop to visit a friend. Usually grab a mooring as they're quick, easy and economical at $20. Facility is clean and well staffed. Dinghy dock and fuel / pumpout dock are good with easy access.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Gary on Jun 5, 2019
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 60'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 2

    The marina is nice. Kept well. Nice personnel. However the electrical service is not good for large boats running 220 vac electrical equipment. There supply is only 208 vac. Boats having 120 vac equipment, AC units, pumps, fans etc it's ok. Not for 220 vac run equipment, AC units, pumps, battery chargers etc. The equipment will either shut down for poor voltage supply or overheat and burn out. On the 220 vac equipment the lower the voltage the more amps it draws to make up the difference. Hence shut down or burn out. If you carry a booster transformer, built in or carry along then you will have no problem with the low power.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Robert Sherer on Apr 23, 2019
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    We’ve been coming to Titusville Marina for the past nine years. We usually winter over in Key West and Titusville is a good halfway stop to leave our boat for the holidays before returning to resume our trip south after New Years Day.

    For us it’s a perfect fit with a dog park for Hoolie, good running areas, easy access to rental cars, and a good location if people want to visit you on your boat (Kennedy Space Center, Disney World, Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge, and more).

    Tom, the manager of the marina, keeps an eye out on everything and keeps all in working order. A big plus is the security gates on the entrance to each dock with a badge lock, no sharing of combinations like other marinas. The WiFi is professionally installed and distributed dot each dock with three transmitters each, it works. To round things out, there are three commercial grade washers and dryers and at $1.50 per use, a bargain.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Jennifer Dourley on Mar 26, 2019
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 3.0'

    Rating: 4

    Very nice staff; met us at the dock. Easy access to dock catamaran on T dock. Very clean bathrooms. Walk to fast food, convenience stores, and small grocery store. Bus near by, but check the schedule.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Jeffrey Guttenberger on Jan 3, 2019
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 40'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 4

    We stayed here for three days in July of 2018. Everything was fine; just be aware that the power at this marina is 208VAC not 240VAC.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt. John on Dec 10, 2018
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Best marina in the area. Very well protected, people & pet friendly. Huge fenced doggie park next door at north end of docks, can't miss it. Your can let your dog run loose.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Eddy Johnsen , Spiritus, on Mar 17, 2018
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 4

    After hailing the office on CH 16 for our slip assignment, I was given the clearest, most logical directions ever given to me over the radio! This set the tone for the rest of our stay! The fuel dock is easily approached. Secured gates for each dock. Showers and boater's lounge facilities are also secured and kept very clean. Pet owners will enjoy the convenience of the adjacent dog park. Safe, easy walk to "Main Street" businesses. Overall, it's a very pleasant place to stop and catch your breath after a long day on the water.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Kenneth Pyles , Nautispace, on Aug 24, 2017
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 3.5'

    Rating: 4

    This marina has some history for me. I grew up in the area since 1966. This marina is very efficient, nice facilities, marina store, fuel is very reasonable, and we have had our yacht here, as well as a sailboat, and it has always had the top notch staff for customer service. There are some deterrents, but I won't hold the marina solely responsible.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Richard Elliott on Jun 21, 2017
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 32'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Great facility! Extremely well maintained, extremely clean, marina team is always helpful and friendly...great ship store with lots to choose from beer/wine/snacks/ice cream etc. Titusville Marina is fantastic!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Rebecca A on May 15, 2017
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 30'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 3

    It was a wild time for awhile on the mooring ball. The cost is $19.26 a night with the BoatUS discount. We saw the NASA rocket launch from the Titusville Marina mooring field last night.

    WG Editor Comment:
    Message to reviewer anchorage or mooring field.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Judy A , Just Fakin It, on Mar 30, 2017
    Vessel Type: Power
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Great marina. Easy to enter, assisted docking, great staff. Clean laundry on site, next to a large park. Friendly staff and boaters.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Pat and on Feb 1, 2017
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 41'
    Draft: 4.2'

    Rating: 5

    We stayed here for a few months. Fixed docks, neglible tides, everything very well maintained, clean and tidy. Good security gate system for each dock! Staff super helpful and friendly. Walking distance to grocery, pharmacy, convenience stores and restaurants. Really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Titusville Municipal Marina.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Jim P on Jan 15, 2017
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 4

    Just stayed here for 3 days to rest & re-provision. A very nice facility in a convenient location. Its a city marina with lots of helpful staff and well maintained. Its low monthly rate attracts a lot of live aboards & absentee owners. Includes an easy in-out fuel dock, mooring field and a nice park next door.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Kevin Mccarthy on Jan 12, 2017
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Used mooring ball for night. Was able to pay using credit card over the phone so we did not need to dinghy in.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Titusville Marina

    Reviewed by: Captain K on Aug 17, 2016
    Vessel Type: Sail
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 5.5'

    Rating: 4

    Titusville Marina is getting better and better! Great staff, clean amenities, short walk to groceries and restaurants, great marine mechanics next door, dog park next door, reasonable rates....love this place!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer

View in Waterway Explorer