Reviews: Palm Coast Marina

Thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Alan V. Cecil on Jun 18, 2020
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 40'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Stoped here for a night in Feb 2020...stayed a month."Ro" the dockmaster is the nicest of several excellent professional dockmasters we found in Florida! We had a vibration in the shaft...se cecommed a diver,"Rob", who took our props iff and sent them both out to be balanced and tuned, Helpful in every way possible. Clean, secure showers. Laundry on premises.
    Only 1/4 mile off of AICW. Restaurants nearby and you can order fom some and they will deliver right to your boat.
    It is now June 17th and were are here,again, on our way back to Chesapeake Bay country!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: L Frank on May 27, 2020
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 3.5'

    Rating: 5

    Palm Coast is a winner. We showed up with gusty winds but managed easily with expert line handling on the dock as we backed into our slip. The previous night our anchor light had burned out, so I needed a 20’ ladder and someone to secure it on the deck to replace the bulb. Chris not only showed up with the ladder, he deftly positioned it and before I could say anything was half way up saying, “just give me the bulb!” All at no charge. Talk about service - wow! With a slow-paced old Florida feel, an easy walk to a variety of restaurants and a well-protected harbor, this will remain a stop each time we transit the ICW.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Kinsey Baker on Jan 8, 2020
    Boat Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Anchored without working engine just off the ICW and next to the marina. Called marina at 7 am opening and they contacted local TowboatUS for us, and assured us that our needs would be promptly addressed. Within an hour, Ro, the super friendly dockmaster had a master mechanic (Edsell) on our boat, helping to diagnose the problem. He ordered the necessary parts, and within two days we were back up and running! We had a pleasant, friendly stay and the services and general atmosphere of the facility are beyond reproach.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Warren Hayes on Nov 10, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 46'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    A true gem. All staff very helpful, careful and attentive. Just off the Intracoastal. Highly recommended!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Joe Stuart , Hattrix, on Nov 22, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 43'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Great marina. Stayed overnight and had a great time. Food delivery was easy, nice facilities, good fuel prices, and very nice and friendly, helpful staff. Nice welcome packet upon arrival for transients. They were happy to help with anything needed. Would definetly stop again.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt. John on Oct 9, 2018
    Boat Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 5

    Good clean marina at a good price in a good location for Loopers in slow boats to make an easy next day run to St. Augustine.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Latitude on Jun 19, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 37'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Nice location off the ICW with great staff.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: OKCstunter on Mar 13, 2017
    Boat Type: Sail
    LOA: 30'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Cheap rates. Good services. Nice bathhouse, Coin operated laundry. Very close to ICW. If you do not need electric or water there is a cheap rate of 20 dollars plus tax.

    Concrete docks two foot above water, minimal tide. Friendly staff.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Palm Coast Marina

    Reviewed by: Jim P on Jan 13, 2017
    Boat Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 4

    A nice marina with good facilities & helpful staff. Since they have very little tide they have a fixed dock. I just wish they had warned me that their dock is 3 ft above the water level. Makes your normal fender position useless.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer