Reviews: Half Moon Bay Marina

Thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Mark , Hard-A-Tack, on Apr 10, 2020
    Boat Type: Sail
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Our 4th trip here this past October was stellar. Not only is Half Moon Bay a great marina, we truly feel it's one of the nicest on the Eastern seaboard! Welcoming, friendly staff, great for transient boaters and tenants alike. Clean bathrooms, large discounts on gas and diesel). The water is calm and boats don't get rocked around by wakes or waves. All the boat traffic and shipping lane is 3 miles west of the marina, all the way towards the opposite bank of the Hudson there. Last but not least, you will never find a dockmaster/ mgr as classy, and knowledgeable as Steve. Steve and his staff are the most dependable crew you'll find.
    Can't wait to return this upcoming fall. Thank you guys!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Jayne , Together Again, on Mar 28, 2020
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 55'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Wish there were a way to give Steve AND this marina two more stars!
    Having stayed at Half Moon Bay Marina for our 4th time this past fall, I cannot say enough nice things about Steve and how well he not only looked after our boat, but how amazing the staff as well as the super nice folks who were seasonal boaters there. This marina has it all. Easy access to the Enterprise Rental Car agency next door to make trips to West Point and the Culinary Institute, the Vandelbilt mansions, Rockefeller Estates and on and on. The Croton Dam is almost walkable ( easy taxi ride) and is just a must see for sure. Just a magnificent site to behold and walk for miles around. Same with Croton Point Park next door. Deep water and very sheltered by an impressive sea wall. Thanks again Steve!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Berms on Oct 10, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 55'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    We found Half Moon Bay Marina to be very sheltered and had excellent protection from a NW direction wind storm last week. Superb wifi and spotless restrooms as well as very well maintained docks- super clean. Ocean House seafood restaurant is phenomenal and is an easy 1/4 mile walk from the marina. Apple Farm produce store is very close walk and has very low prices on everything. Looking forward to returning in the spring!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Lee , Destiny, on Aug 16, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Very resort-like marina, and lots of choices in restaurants to walk to. We found the marina to be extremely clean and with no signs of bird droppings. Very nice docks too. All the eateries and restaurants are a block or two away so it made for an easy walk. The Ocean House for seafood or the Tavern bar and pub next door are our favorite so far. Love the the new produce market place that opened next door called Apple Farm. WiFi is very strong here. Clean restrooms and nice, wide, full finger docks. Half Moon Bay Marina also got us a half off Enterprise Rental Car to tour West Point and the Culinary Institute. Thank you Steve & staff!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Louise Anderson , Then Again, on Aug 7, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 3.0'

    Rating: 3

    There could not be a better marina manager than Steve. If we could rate him separately from the facility itself, he would get a 10. Steve knows everything about the area, as others have mentioned. The facility itself needs some work; we were on the dock just inside the breakwater and were constantly rocking from all the wakes, especially from people outside the breakwater water skiing or running their jet skis. Our pier was also a little shaky, even without the wakes. You need to be careful walking around the docks because Steve is fighting a losing battle with goose and duck crap. He really tries, but they out number him! I would stay there again if I could get a berth further in from the breakwater.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Jonathan Walsdorf , M/V Golfinho, on Jul 19, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 43'
    Draft: 3.5'

    Rating: 5

    From my initial contact throughout our stay, the manager, Steve, was helpful and accommodating above and beyond many places we’ve stayed. The facilities were not new, but more than adequate. The location is perfect for visiting area places like West Point (by rental car) and New York City, by train. Half Moon Bay Marina completely met our expectations and I will stop here again on my next trip through the area. Very nice place!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: John F on Jun 20, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 34'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Very convenient to metro north train to NYC and awesome shelter from the storm. Great selection of restaurants offered free delivery. Walk to town is only a block or two. Be sure to check out the Ocean House for extraordinary seafood.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: John F on Jun 20, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 49'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Very protected harbor with impressive sea wall and wave attenuator dock. We weren't moving at all during a major windstorm. Easy quarter mile walk to CVS , Italian marketplace, pizzeria, and brand new apple farm market is out of this world! Terrific produce and great prices! Raga Indian food delivered right to our boat as did Cappriccios II ( italian restaurant). Metro North train station was an easy walk and we took it to the Yankee Stadium stop to catch a game. Looking forward to our return trip this fall. Thanks Steve!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Nicole on Jun 17, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 57'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Half Moon Bay has excellent wind protection. We first stayed here during Hurricane Sandy, and the water was as still as glass, especially since any winds out of the East or NE or SE gets completely blocked by the land and condos there. We stayed last week during the severe wind storms and it were only slightly moving. We love the laundry service. Len provides an outstanding turn around laundry pick up and return within an hours time for $1.15 per lb. Hard to beat. Our friends also used the do it yourself place that's a block out of the entrance driveway. Don't miss the excellent Croton Dam. It's a true man made marvel and is only a $5. dollar cab ride away.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Donna on Jun 16, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 45'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Half Moon Bay Marina has been our home for the past few days. It is a good place to base exploration of NYC by the Metro, or the Hyde Park and surrounding areas by rental car.

    A new feature has been added two blocks from the entrance road - Apple Farms. It is a produce market/deli/seafood shop with some groceries and specialty items. The produce was beautiful. They have a wide variety of fruits and vegetables. Prices were the best we have seen this year - limes 5/$1, fresh corn 3/$1, XL eggs 79 cents as a few examples. We went to pick up a few items and left with many filled bags. Take your biggest boat bags with you.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Peg Fabio on Jun 15, 2019
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 46'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 2

    We I really hate to leave unhappy reviews but I would not return. First on the waterway guide it states there is a pool. Well there is one on site but you can't use it. We picked Half Moon because we had are 10 year old granddaughter staying with us and she loves to swim. It states there is a laundry but it is a laundry service not a laundry. Steve is helpful if you need something. We were over charged for our dockage and had to ask for a credit. We got charged again the correct price but still haven't seen the credit. The winds kicked up bad and we got rocked here worse than in any other marina on the loop. It is not a calm marina in any kind of wind. The enterprise rental was close and convenient. Also, some restaurants were available by foot. The Shoprite grocery was a great place to provision. We had a great place in NYC to stay and by the time we rented a car to provision and do laundry we could have just stayed in the city and had a calm harbor for less with great restaurants. We were very disappointed with this marina and I feel the waterway guide needs to be updated to reflect the true services available at the marina.

    • WG Editor Comment:

      Marina response:
      Very sorry for the misunderstandings- The pool that is next door to the marina is owned by the condominium association, and only sells a very limited amount of passes to seasonal boaters. Under normal wind conditions, the sea wall does work well, but we unfortunately had severe windstorms during your stay. We have a very inexpensive and reliable laundry service that picks up and re-delivers your laundry (usually in less than an hour and a half) for only $1.10 per lb.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt. George on Sep 4, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 48'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    My wife, Pat, and I have been to Half Moon Bay Marina on several occasions on our 48’ motor yacht, Reflection, and our most recent visit was in July of 2018. We have always found the marina to be an excellent place to stop and the marina manager, Steve Plotkin, to be extremely helpful in any way he can.

    Half Moon Bay is a very safe and well - protected marina with floating docks and an excellent view of the Hudson River. It lies on the eastern shore of the River in Haverstraw Bay over 3 miles away from the main ship channel, thus eliminating the rolling from wakes that can be experienced at many of the marinas in the New York City area. Some of its other features are:

    It is in close proximity of the Croton-Harmon Metro North train station where you can take a very scenic 45-minute train ride to Grand Central Terminal in New York City.

    Car rentals are in walking distance of the marina for those boaters who may want to visit West Point, the Culinary Institute of America, or other historical homes on the Hudson. Those boaters who enjoy hiking can also visit the nearby Croton Gorge Park at the base of the New Croton Dam, Falls, and Fountain.

    There are many restaurants also within walking distance of the marina.

    It has well-maintained wide floating docks with long finger piers.

    The manager has a list of independent mechanics that are available, in case your boat requires repairs.

    We highly recommend Half Moon Bay Marina as a wonderful stop on the Hudson River.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Dennis Carpenter on Aug 28, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Great marina. Stayed here in June on our way to Erie and again in late August on our way south. Both times Steve was there to help us and give us the lay of the land. Close to wine shop, drug store, ice cream, etc. also close to rail station for easy access to NYC.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Charles on Aug 14, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 22'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    Excellent.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Sue on Jul 15, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 50'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    We had a great stay at Half Moon Bay. Steve, harbormaster was extremely helpful with docking, touring information, local map with phone numbers to the local businesses. Steve also was wonderful in getting us our delivered package as soon as it arrived. A great location to visit Hyde Park, West Point. Enterprise a short walk and the town has everything you need to re-provision.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Eddy Johnsen , Spiritus, on Jun 14, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 4

    For Loopers, this is the marina you want to stay at to take in the sights of New York! Within walking distance to the train station for a quick trip to Grand Central Station in NY City. Enterprise is also a stone's throw away if you choose to rent a car to visit Hyde Park, the U.S. Military Academy at West Point, or the Culinary Institute of America. It is one of the more protected marinas on the Hudson River and has very reasonable dock fees.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Natalie Sorensen on Jun 10, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 35'
    Draft: 3.8'

    Rating: 5

    Great stay with this marina. Very knowledgeable harbormaster. Made our stay so nice with information about this area. We appreciate his sincere effort in making our stay a very pleasant one.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Terry “Captain Crusty” Godbold on Jun 6, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 4.0'

    Rating: 5

    O.K. Captain Crusty's $0.02. Albeit the docks were a little, well, kinda reminded me of Kilkenny, GA. The dockmaster Steve was the greatest. He was the most attentive dockmaster we have encountered in the last 15 months. As we have a "hot spot" we did not use the WIFI but I understand it was not one of the better. Oh, well. Lastly it is a short 15 to 20 minute walk to "the Diner." GREAT place to eat. All in all, we would stay here again.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Tom Hale on May 30, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 38'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 4

    We had a great stay at this marina. Convenient to the city. Several good restaurants within walking distance.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt. T. , Jet Stream II, on Feb 27, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 55'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Loved our stay at Half Moon Bay Marina last October. New sea wall in place makes it very sheltered. The mgmt is terrific, and we finally were able to see West Point and the Culinary Institute. Both are absolutely must see excursions if you're up in the area.
    Steve secured anot enterprise car for 55 percent off. Wifi was excellent during our 4 day stay. Highly recommend Half Moon Bay to anyone visiting the beautiful Hudson Valley.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Capt. T. , Jet Stream II, on Feb 22, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 55'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Loved our stay at Half Moon Bay Marina last October.

    • WG Editor Comment:

      Need second sentence completed.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Chris , First Date, on Feb 5, 2018
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 55'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Half Moon Bay Marina was one of our favorite, if not THE favorite spot to visit this past Sept. Finally catching up on our long overdue review, and cannot say enough great our time in the town. Must visit the gorgeous Croton Dam, which isn't more than a 2.5 mile (super quick cab ride $6.) Steve Plotkin, the manager, and his very helpful staff will give you maps and all the local info in a terrific packet. We were able to visit West Point military academy's impressive campus, as well as the Culinary Institute utilizing a fantastic 50% off Enterprise Rental from the Enterprise next door to HMB. We've been to the CIA before, but it was very convenient to visit from Croton on Hudson. We did note that many of the docks had been replaced and the wifi was perfect during our entire week's stay. Thank you guys for a great time and for your excellent hospitality.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Brian on Aug 9, 2017
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 88'
    Draft: 8.5'

    Rating: 5

    We spent 2 nights at Half Moon Bay, coming in Friday Aug 4 night staying until Sunday afternoon. Half Moon Bay is an absolutely gorgeous marina, with unparalleled views of the Hudson. We were impressed at how new it looked. They seemed to have just finished a MAJOR renovation on most of their docks. WiFi worked flawlessly, which is a welcome change to the NYC marinas we've stayed at this year.
    Also, we initially arrived very late and the dockmaster, Steve Plotkin arranged for his live aboard assistant, Ricky Bates to help and assist us tying up. Ricky is a PRO with handling boats and received us so well, it was a pleasure.
    First thing the next morning, when a part we had being shipped arrived, another dock assistant from the marina office walked it out to our boat and delivered it. All of the people working at the HMBay were incredibly friendly. Facilities are super nice. Laundry is very inexpensive (we didn't use it but talked to several others who did there's or even had it picked up and delivered for free for $1. per lb). There is not a courtesy car, however, multiple times we were offered free rides into town from the staff as well as other super friendly boaters. The local taxi's are also easy to obtain for $6. anywhere in town you'd like to go... Town is a quick one or two block walk from the marina w/ a staggering array of phenomenal places to eat, that are all incredibly inexpensive. Don't miss the Ocean House, seafood place. View from the riverwalk there will make your jaw drop.
    - We chose this over the NYC marinas since we grew sick of the ferries in NYC violently disturbing our boat no matter which NYC marina we stayed at. Thank you Steve and staff for a wonderful stay. Can't wait to return in late October.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Ron Kohn on Aug 8, 2017
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 48'
    Draft: 4.6'

    Rating: 2

    Place sounded nice on paper, not impressed when we arrived. Old and run down.
    Talked to a few unhappy people there.
    We will stay else where on return trip.

    • WG Editor Comment:

      Marina Management Response: We're sorry you had a bad experience. We were under construction at that time. Our WiFi was poor, but has been upgraded since then. We strive to exceed everyone expectations which is why we made major improvements based on people's feedback. We appreciate your comments.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Howard Entman on Aug 5, 2017
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 45'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 3

    The town is very nice; a 20 minute walk from the marina. There are several restaurants--we at the diner--it was great.

    However.....

    The wifi at the marina was poor to non-existent. The docks were covered with duck droppings until I hosed them off in the morning.

    • WG Editor Comment:

      Marina Response:
      AUG. 6, 2017 Half Moon Bay now has a completely new, UPGRADED WiFi system that works wonderfully. ( reviewer stayed one week prior to our upgrade) We are very sorry our dockhands hadn't swept up after the birds before you pulled in at 7am. **We now have extra staff that will clean docks perfectly clean before 7am each morning.

      Half Moon Bay Marina Management

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Larry Moynihan on Jun 19, 2017
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 36'
    Draft: 3.5'

    Rating: 5

    As I type this, we are at Half Moon Bay Marina. Been here 3 days; will leave boat here to drive home for a week. Steve has been accommodating beyond expectations. "Seawall" quite effective. Granted, have not been here for W or NW blow. But docks are oriented to put bow toward potential swell. Easy walk to an excellent Italian or BBQ restaurant. Couple of good ice cream shops, and delis. Good diner. Will rent a car at Enterprise. I'll report back on the car discount rate available to marina customers upon our return. As of now, would not hesitate to return. Took the train into the city. Easy ride. More peaceful here than 79th Street. $14/person round trip, off peak. No need to comment on Hudson River Valley view!

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Sarah on Oct 3, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 71'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Outstanding is the best word to sum up our stay at the gorgeous Half Moon Bay Marina. Steve Plotkin makes this watery oasis the gem that it is with lots of attention to detail. Not only to the facilities but especially to the visitingredients boaters. We biked on some incredibly scenic blacktop trails all around the marina with views we couldn't take enough pics of. Also took a half priced Enterprise rental car (next door to marina) and visited West Point military Academy. Will have to check out the Culinary institute from here on our way back.
    Found it incredibly easy to catch a train ride on metro north into NYC too. Was a 10 minute walk to station using riverwalk

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Jeff on Sep 28, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 47'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Nice town with lots of different restaurants to choose from. Outstanding grocery store two blocks from marina driveway.
    Had a very pleasant night despite the stormy waters outside the marina. Sea wall there is very impressive and attenuated almost all of the wave action. We were on the T head of A dock and highly recommend that slip as well as visiting Half Moon Bay Marina. Easily walked to train station and visited 9-11 memorial. Plan on returning to Half Moon next spring to tour the Culinary institute and West Pt. by Enterprise rental car. Marina has a deal with Enterprise to get almost half off rates.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Erik on Sep 3, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 45'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    We have docked at Half Moon Bay Marina many times and twice in the past few months. We found that most of the docks have been replaced by new ones, not to mention the power isn't exposed anywhere. Quite the facility with top notch dock master. The town has really great restaurants that are all easy to walk to. Their sea wall is award winning and takes out a good 75% of the waves. Sure, in a real bad NW storm there's a little swell in the marina, but during most average windy days, the wall is amazing at protecting the docks. We originally found the marina due to them winning several national awards for favorite marina. We haven't ever experienced any duck or goose poop there either. Steve runs a very clean operation there and we're looking forward to returning in the fall to see the fall foliage.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: G. Russell on Sep 2, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 44'
    Draft: 4.5'

    Rating: 2

    We went into Half Moon Bay on 15-16 August based on glowing reports, but found it very different. Their charge was $2.65/foot. The marina leaves a great deal to be desired. The docks are loaded with duck poop, the power connections are exposed, there is a “wave wall” that does not really do any good in a westerly wind - very rocky plus the old dock rock and roll as well. If you have a dog, you are put by the “wave wall” as the condos do not permit dogs on the property. There is a pool, but it is also off limits. The bathrooms are OK, but not great. The dock master is Steve. He has been there for 24 years and is quite friendly. We left early on the second day as the boat was rocking severely and continued our journey up the Hudson.

    We decided not to stay at Half Moon Bay on our way back down river and went into Haverstraw Bay Marina across the river.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Donna on Sep 2, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 42'
    Draft: 6.0'

    Rating: 5

    Stayed at Half Moon Bay numerous times, including during Hurricane Sandy. By far the safest marina in a hurricane. Not a single boat damaged and water was as calm as a lake. Land mass there blocks any winds with an eastern component.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Dale on Sep 1, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    Draft: 0.0'

    Rating: 3

    Nice location. Within walking distance of real good restaurants and an Enterprise car rental office which provides a good discount based on the harbor. Services were very limited, but adequate. Nice pool on site which you cannot use. Confirm your slip fees in writing. If you don't you'll find the harbormaster very creative. He will ultimately come out to a price that matches his expectations, not yours.

    • WG Editor Comment:

      Management response from Half Moon Bay Marina:
      We appreciate everyone's feedback. Our pricing is very competitive with our neighboring marinas & we regret that someone felt the price was higher than expected. Please do make sure to confirm prices in advance.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Sam on Sep 1, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 43'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Very well sheltered with outstanding breakwater and lovely town within a short 1/4 mile walk. Seawall goes from bottom of river upwards to about 25 feet or more out of the water. Not sure what agenda of the last reviewer was, but we had a much better time than we were expecting to during a windy week at Half Moon Bay Marina.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Ron on Sep 1, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 32'
    Draft: 0.0'

    Rating: 3

    Nice Marina but --- there is no protection from west winds and the floating "breakwater" does very little. We were pounded here for three days in May 2015 and finally had to get off the boat. Even walking down the dock was tricky. I wouldn't go there again if the west wind is blowing more than 10 mph. Other amenities are not as convenient as advertised.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer


  • Review for Half Moon Bay Marina

    Reviewed by: Erik on Aug 27, 2016
    Boat Type: Power
    LOA: 45'
    Draft: 5.0'

    Rating: 5

    Definitely worth staying at Half Moon Bay. Outstanding customer service and beautiful surroundings. Deep water and very protected.

    View location on the Waterway Guide Explorer